Partnership with Cyber-Safe

For a responsible approach to cyber risks

The Swiss Cybersecurity Label association has developed the cyber-safe.ch label to enable SMEs, municipalities and other administrations to achieve a level of IT security defined as acceptable by a group of public and private partners. Based on an original assessment methodology combining an online tool, questionnaires, phishing tests and human intervention, the label provides decision support and detailed knowledge of cyber risks in terms of infrastructure, organization and human capacity. It enables applicant organizations to take preventive measures to secure their data and thus maintain their operational activity.

cyber-safe.ch's diagnostic tools, such as phishing tests, on-site network analysis, and cybersecurity requirement reviews, were developed using a pragmatic approach that weights the level of risk with an assessment of the value of the entire data asset.

Get your IT under control

  • Thanks to a recognized seal of approval, your IT security is under control.

  • You are prepared in the event of a cyber incident.

  • You strengthen the relationship of trust with your partners.

Improve your digital security and resilience

Your situation and your priorities, quickly.

In 1 month you will get a neutral and independent view on:

Your risk profile.

Your roadmap with prioritization.

The label cyber-safe.ch is awarded for a period of two years to the organization that has implemented the Cybersecurity-audit. Organizations that receive the label benefit from follow-up measures during the two-year validity period of the label.

We accompany you from the initial requirements analysis to the transition to daily operations.
Our team supports you in planning, procurement and implementation even under the most difficult conditions.

Kurt Balanica

CEO (Chief Executive Officer) 

Scroll to Top

Partnerschaft mit Cyber-Safe

Für einen verantwortungsvollen Umgang mit Cyber-Risiken 

Der Verein Swiss Cybersecurity Label hat das Label cyber-safe.ch entwickelt, damit KMU, Gemeinden und andere Verwaltungen ein von einer Gruppe öffentlicher und privater Partner als akzeptabel definiertes IT-Sicherheitsniveau erreichen können. Auf der Grundlage einer originellen Bewertungsmethode, die ein Online-Tool, Fragebögen, Phishing-Tests und menschliches Eingreifen kombiniert, bietet das Siegel Entscheidungshilfen und detaillierte Kenntnisse über Cyber-Risiken in Bezug auf Infrastruktur, Organisation und menschliche Kapazitäten. Sie ermöglicht es den antragstellenden Organisationen, vorbeugende Maßnahmen zur Sicherung ihrer Daten zu ergreifen und so ihre operative Tätigkeit aufrechtzuerhalten. 

Die Diagnosetools von cyber-safe.ch wie Phishing-Tests, Netzwerkanalysen vor Ort und Überprüfung der Cybersecurity-Anforderungen wurden nach einem pragmatischen Ansatz entwickelt, der das Risikoniveau mit der Bewertung des Wertes des gesamten Datenbestands gewichtet. 

Bekommen Sie Ihre IT unter Kontrolle

  • Dank eines anerkannten Gütesiegels ist Ihre IT-Sicherheit unter Kontrolle. 

  • Sie sind für den Fall eines Cybervorfalls gerüstet. 

  • Sie stärken das Vertrauensverhältnis zu Ihren Partnern. 

Verbessern Sie Ihre digitale Sicherheit und Widerstandsfähigkeit

Ihre Situation und Ihre Prioritäten, schnell. 

In 1 Monat erhalten Sie einen neutralen und unabhängigen Blick auf: 

Ihr Risikoprofil. 

Ihr Fahrplan mit Prioritätensetzung. 

Das Label cyber-safe.ch wird für die Dauer von zwei Jahren an die Organisation vergeben, die das Cybersecurity-Audit bestanden hat. Organisationen, die das Siegel erhalten, profitieren während der zweijährigen Gültigkeitsdauer des Siegels von Folgemaßnahmen. 

Wir begleiten Sie von der ersten Anforderungsanalyse bis zum Übergang in den täglichen Betrieb.
Unser Team unterstützt Sie bei Planung, Beschaffung und Umsetzung auch unter den schwierigsten Bedingungen.

Kurt Balanica

CEO (Chief Executive Officer) 

Scroll to Top

Kontaktieren Sie uns